THE ULTIMATE QUIZ

Hey everyone! It’s Charlii and I’m here with Anna from the wonderful, the amazeballs and the hilarious diversion3000.wordpress.com! πŸ˜€ ❀ In this callab post I’ll be asking Anna a series of random/magical/ super strange questions for your entertainment ❀ WELCOME TO THE SHOW EVERYONE!!! πŸ˜€ ❀

giphy-20.gif

Me: “Welcome on the show Anna, it’s lovely to have you here!” *I pass a plate of the rainbow-sugarcoated cookies*

Diversion3000Β Anna: “Thanks! What are in these cookies?”

Me: “Ooh just a smidge of unicorn dust, a handful of the fluffiest fur ball and a drop of pixie potion…you know…just to make sure the chocolate doesn’t taste raw.” :’DΒ 

Diversion3000Β Anna: “Wait a sec…WHAT’S THE COOKIE DOING?!”

keqKtW1.gif

Me: “Jeffrey…JEFFERY!” … “STOP DANCING!” … “I’m terribly sorry about this.” *I whisper to Jeffrey* “I told you, your destiny is to be eaten!!!”

Diversion3000Β Anna: Hahahahaha πŸ˜€Β 

Me: Okay dokey now let’s start the show πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ ❀ Question number one:

What would you do if you were wandering through a forest and suddenly came across a wild caterpillar Β wearing a fake moustache that offered you cookies that looked a little mouldy?Β 

Crowd:

giphy-24

Diversion3000Β Anna:Β I would try the cookies but first I would disinfect them with an anti bacteria sugar bottle I have in my camping bag . Then I would offer them jelly!!

Me: Haha! Question number two:

You’re talking to your best friend andΒ she tells you that she’s a unicorn without wings. You ask her to clarify what she means but all of a sudden she transforms into a leaf. What do you do??

Diversion3000Β Anna:Β I would call an ambulance because my friend is suffering from leaf transforamtitis :’D

Me:Β Your friend is now an actual leaf but begins to grow back one of her human arms!

You could either:

A- freak out and call an ambulance

B- transform into a leaf to make her feel better

or…

C- you roll around on the floor with your mouth full of cookies chanting a sacred unicorn spell

Diversion3000Β Anna: Hahahaha defiantly A!Β 

giphy-25.gif

 

Me: Question number fur! Sorry lol did I just say fur??!! I meant four :’D

You’re lying awake at night and you suddenly see a strange figure appearing in the shadows. You think it looks like your grandma. IT IS YOUR GRANDMA…But wait…your Grandma shape shifts into Edward from Twilight… What do you do?

Diversion3000Β Anna:Β I would kill Edward for stealing my grandma’s look!! Who does he think he is? :’DΒ 

giphy-27

Me: And now the very last question of the show!

 

Alone, you begin to cry. But you realise your tears are fountains of glitter…A puff of rainbow smoke appears in front of you. A fairy presents himself. He’s wearing a top hat and has a fun glint in his eye. “ELOO YOUNG GAL. YOUR TIME HAS COME…JOIN OUR FAIRY FOLK. YOU’RE THE QUEEN OF THE CABBAGES!!” What would you do?

Diversion3000Anna: I would freak out and go with him to see what he’s talking about and then when I get to fairyland (i guess) I would always plant and grow cabbages and make myself a dress with them! (Sorry if that sounds cruel)Β Β :’D ❀
14 thoughts on “THE ULTIMATE QUIZ

    1. Thank you I’m so glad you like it!!! Hahaha πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ’–πŸŒˆπŸ’–πŸŒˆπŸ’– it’s been a pleasure having you on the show!! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ same! We should defo do this again πŸ˜ƒπŸ’–πŸ˜ƒβœ¨πŸ’–

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

